You must log in to add events.
Date
Welcoming Week 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 17:00
Tackling the Hidden Crisis: Immigrant Anxiety and Trauma (Webinar) Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 13:00
15th International Human Trafficking and Social Justice Conference (OH) Thursday, September 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Supporting an Inclusive Community (MA) Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 20:30
Margot Moinester: Risk of deportation from the US interior, 1980-2010 (MA) Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00
Immigrants to America and Their Contributions to Science: An Overview of Recent Data and Policy (VA) Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:00
National Council for Workforce Education Annual Conference (FL) Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Terminating TPS: The Impact of Ending Temporary Protected Status for Central Americans in Northern Virginia (VA) Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
American Immigration Dialogue Series (MA) Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 19:00
Building Partnerships: Strategies for Engaging Economic Development Organizations and Chambers (Webinar) Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 14:00
15th Annual Immigration Law and Policy Conference (DC) Monday, October 1, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
Current State of U.S. Immigration: Trends, Policy Issues, and Public Opinion (MA) Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 16:30
Citizenship in an Era of Record Migration and Growing Nationalism (NY) Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
2018 Center for Migration Studies Annual Gala (NY) Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Fall for the Book: Conversation with Andrew Selee, President Migration Policy Institute and Author, Vanishing Frontiers: The Forces Driving Mexico and the United States Together (VA) Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 16:30 to 17:45
Fall for the Book: First Annual New American Voices Award Ceremony (VA) Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:15
2018 Annual Community-Based Heritage Language Schools Conference (DC) Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:00
WIDA Annual Conference (MI) Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
Immigration Film Fest (DC) Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:00
National College Transition Network Annual Conference (MA) Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)
Advancing College and Career Readiness: Preparing Adult Learners for the Future of Work (MA) Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:00
American Anthropological Association Annual Meeting (CA) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)
Family Immigration Law Conference (TX) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
La Cosecha: 23rd Annual Dual Language Conference (NM) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day)
Global Initiatives in Migrant and Refugee Education: Global Education Responsibilities (NY) Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 17:00
National Immigrant Integration Conference 2018 (VA) Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00